Joseph F. Lamb Officers - Joseph F Lamb Association

Go to content

Main menu:

Joseph F. Lamb Officers



Assembly #0665 Officers




Faithful Friar                      Unassigned                                 
Faithful Navigator               Kenneth A. Schmitt                     navigator@josephflamb.org
Faithful Admiral                  Antonio Artola PFN                       admiral@josephflamb.org
Faithful Captain                  Michael Maione                           captain@josephflamb.org
Faithful Pilot                       Peter R. Revie                             pilot@josephflamb.org
Faithful Comptroller             George E. Thompson Jr. PFN     comptroller@josephflamb.org
Faithful Purser                    Carl B. Schmidthauser                   purser@josephflamb.org
Faithful Scribe                    James J. O'Keefe                           scribe@josephflamb.org
Faithful Inner Sentinel         Nicola Loconsole       
Faithful Outer Sentinel         Richard R. Riordan
Faithful Trustee 3 yrs           Salvatore La Rosa PFN
Faithful Trustee 2 yrs           James J. Hans PFN
Faithful Trustee 1 yrs           Giuseppe Soriano PFN
Color Corps Commander       Louis Iozia             colorcorpcommander@josephflamb.org



           Refer all website questions & requests to webmaster@josephflamb.org
                
 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu